CORRESPONDENTES

New York

Graça Dinis  

(Farmingville)

maridinis@aol.com

 John Macedo

(Mineola)

jmacedo@optonline.net

Cynthia M. Assunção

(New Rochelle)

cyn.assuncao@gmail.com

Anabela Dias

(Mt. Vernon)

anadias524@gmail.com

 Joana Dos Santos

(Ossining)

jvds9597@gmail.com

Deolinda Girão

(Tarrytown)

lindagirao@hotmail.com

Cândido Mesquita

(Yonkers)

cmesquita@verizon.net

Connecticut

José Rodrigues

(Bridgeport)

(203) 275-5766

Fernando G. Rosa

(Hartford)

fernandor@hedcoinc.com

João A. Costa

(Naugatuck)

(203) 723-9129

 

Isabel Monteiro

(Waterbury)

izy1966@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania

Susie Magalhães

(Bethlehem)

susie1208@aol.com

Florida

Jacqueline Silva

(Ft. Lauderdale)

(786) 258-0912

Glória Sousa

(Port St. Lucie)

g.sousa64@gmail.com

António Correia

(Southwest)

antonio@bonitavideo.com

Angelina Leandres Phelan

(St. Petersburg)

asaatlantica@yahoo.com

José Marques

(West Palm Beach)

marques3561@comcast.com

California

Armando Martins (Brentwood)                   (925) 240-7728


Arnaldo Baptista         
(Chino)      arniebaptista@gmail.com


Dinis Borges              
(Tulare) d.borges@comcast.net