Three schools named as 2019 National Schools of Character



Nicholas S. LaCorte – Peterstown School No. 3, Dr. Albert Einstein Academy School No. 29, and Frances C. Smith Early Childhood Center School No. 50 were among 92 schools to be recognized as a 2019 National School of Character by

• For more details, please Subscribe to our digital editionor buy the May 15, 2019 paper.