Alberto G. Santos to be sworn into a new  term as Mayor of Kearny on January 3, 2018


Alberto G. Santos will be sworn into a new term as Mayor of Kearny at an inauguration ceremony to be held on Wednesday, January 3, 6:30 p.m., in the Council Chamber of the Kearny Town Hall. Council Members Marytrine De Castro of the 1st Ward, Richard Konopka and Peter Santana of the 2nd Ward, Carol Jean Doyle of the 3rd Ward and Michael Landy of the 4th Ward will also be sworn into new terms.

• For more details, please Subscribe to our digital editionor buy the January 3, 2018 paper.